Poesy A heavenly poetic haven.



Memories

Another one.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Thursday, January 26, 2023

Read More

Words

A new one.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Friday, January 20, 2023

Read More

Sonnet 367 (By My Side)

Lost track of my sonnets.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Read More

Love Like Ours

Why we are here.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Saturday, January 7, 2023

Read More

New Year

. Happy New Year!

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Friday, December 30, 2022

Read More

The First Day

New.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Read More

The Spirit of Christmas

New one.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Friday, December 23, 2022

Read More

Meant to Be

New romantic work.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Monday, December 5, 2022

Read More

Closer to You

Looking forward to each day.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Read More

Your Beauty

For you.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Friday, November 25, 2022

Read More

Happy Holidays

I wish you enjoyed yours.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Thursday, November 24, 2022

Read More

Freedom's Song

Happy Thanksgiving.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Thursday, November 24, 2022

Read More

Most Wonderful

Another one.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Sunday, November 20, 2022

Read More

My First Muse

Keepng on...

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Sunday, November 20, 2022

Read More

What Love Gives

.New one - again.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Friday, November 18, 2022

Read More

Unless You are Near

Continuing.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Friday, November 11, 2022

Read More

I Dream of You

New one.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Read More

I drea6of You

New one.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Read More

Then There was You

Something new.

Posted By: George Manos

Date : Sunday, November 6, 2022

Read More

My Submission

Friday night.

Posted By: 1George Manos

Date : Friday, October 21, 2022

Read More

    

Account Menu

Username

Password




Sponsors


Polls

There are no polls to display at this time.

Our Newsletters

Your Email Address
Instructions on Poesy
Donation
Poesy Update
Happy Thanksgiving 11/25/05
Happy Thanksgiving to All

Search our Site


Who's Online